Upcoming Events

events

Unique activities for you and your pet

Do more of what you love with your furry family member. Choose from training, art, book clubs, health & wellness, advocacy and much more. You will be entertained, inspired and well informed.

New Events Are Added Every Month!

22
September
,
4pm PST / 7pm EST

Yoga With Your Dog

Join us for a relaxing Doga session with your dog

See More
dont miss

Other Events

Journaling Our Lives With Pets

23
September
,
3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST

Join us for journaling exercises and new connections!

What dog owners should know about DCM

30
September
,
1 pm PST / 4 pm EST

Join us to learn more about Dilated Cardiomyopathy in Dogs

Meditation with Your Dog

1
October
,
12 pm PST / 3pm EST

Take a mid afternoon break and join us for a relaxing meditation with your canine companion

subscribe TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Don't Drop The Ball!